Costs and Availability
Sandhills 332


For Pictures and details of Cosalt Capri Caravan at Butlins Skegness Click Here

2019 Availability of 12 foot wide Caravan on Sandhills 332 at Butlins Skegness

For 2019 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £50.00 per person for Peak Season, £45.00 off Peak and £40 Adult Weekends
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Friday 1 March 3 90's Reloaded 450 Booked
Friday 8 March 3 60s Festival (18) 450 Booked
Monday 11 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Booked
Friday 15 March 3 We love the 70s (18) 450 Booked
Monday 18 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Booked
Monday 25 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Booked
Monday 1 April 4 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 5 April 7 Butlins Family Easter Break
595 Yes
Friday 12 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 390 Yes
Monday 15 April 4 Spring Harvest (no Butlins entertainment) 265 Yes
Friday 19 April 3 Schools Out 390 Booked
Monday 22 April 4 Schools Out 480 Yes
Friday 26 April 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 29 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 3 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 6 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 10 May 3 Absolute 80's 450 Booked
Monday 13 May 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 17 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Booked
Monday 20 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Saturday 25 May 7 May half term 595 Booked
Saturday 1 June 3 May half term 390 Yes
Monday 3 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 7 June 3 Back together 2000's (18) 480 Yes
Monday 10 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 14 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 17 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 21 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 21 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 24 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 28 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 28 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 01 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Saturday 06 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Saturday 13 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 15 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Saturday 20 July 7 Summer Holidays 875 Booked
Saturday 27 July 7 Summer Holidays 910 Yes
Saturday 3 August 7 Summer Holidays 910 Booked
Saturday 10 August 7 Summer Holidays 910 Booked
Saturday 17 August 7 Summer Holidays 910 Yes
Saturday 24 August 7 Summer Holidays 910 Yes
Saturday

31 August

7 Summer Holidays/Term time 810 Yes
Monday 2 September 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 9 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 13 September 3 90's Reloaded 450 Yes
Monday 16 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 20 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 450 Yes
Monday 23 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 27 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 450 Yes
Monday 30 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 4 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 450 Yes
Monday 7 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 11 October 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 14 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 18 October 7 October Half Term 595 Yes
Friday 25 October 7 Halloween and Fireworks 595 Yes
Monday 28 October 4 Schools Out 480 Yes
Friday 1 November 3 We love the 70s (18) 450 Yes
Friday 8 November 3 Back together 2000s (18) 480 Yes
Friday 15 November 3 Soul (18) 450 Yes
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
22/04/19

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

2020 Availability of 12 foot wide Caravan on Sandhills 332 at Butlins Skegness

For 2020 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £50.00 per person for Peak Season, £45.00 off Peak and £40 Adult Weekends
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Sunday 1 March 1 90's Reloaded 450 Yes
Friday 6 March 3 60s Festival (18) 450 Yes
Monday 9 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 13 March 3 We love the 70s (18) 450 Yes
Monday 16 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 23 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 30 March 4 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 3 April 7 Butlins Family Easter Break
595 Yes
Friday 10 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 390 Yes
Monday 13 April 4 Spring Harvest (no Butlins entertainment) 265 Yes
Friday 17 April 3 Schools Out 390 Yes
Friday 20 April 4 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 24 April 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 27 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 1 May 4 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 4 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 8 May 3 Absolute 80's 450 Yes
Monday 11 May 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 15 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 18 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 22 May 7 May half term 595 Yes
Friday 29 May 3 May half term 390 Yes
Monday 1 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 5 June 3 Back together 2000's (18) 480 Yes
Monday 8 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 12 June 3 TBC 450 Yes
Monday 15 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 15 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 19 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 19 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 22 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 26 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 26 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 29 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 03 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 03 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Friday 10 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Friday 17 July 7 Summer Holidays 875 Yes
Friday 24 July 7 Summer Holidays 910 Yes
Friday 31July 7 Summer Holidays 910 Yes
Friday 7 August 7 Summer Holidays 910 Yes
Friday 14 August 7 Summer Holidays 910 Yes
Friday 21 August 7 Summer Holidays 910 Yes
Friday

28 August

7 Summer Holidays/Term time 840 Yes
Friday 4 September 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 7 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 11 September 3 90's Reloaded 450 Yes
Monday 14 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 18 September 3 Disco Inferno Weekender (18) 450 Yes
Monday 21 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 25 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 450 Yes
Monday 28 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 2 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 450 Yes
Monday 5 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 9 October 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 12 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 16 October 3 We love the 70s (18) 450 Yes
Monday 19 October 4 October Half Term 495 Yes
Friday 23 October 7 Halloween and Fireworks 495 Yes
Monday 30 October 3 Schools Out 390 Yes
Friday 6 November 3 Back together 2000s (18) 480 Yes
Friday 13 November 3 Soul weekender (18) 450 Yes
Friday 20 November 3 TBC 450 Yes
Friday 27 November 3 Folk Festival 450 Yes
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
//19

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

 

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234