Costs and Availability
Sandhills 332


For Pictures and details of Cosalt Capri Caravan at Butlins Skegness Click Here

2017 Availability of 12 foot wide Caravan on Sandhills 332 at Butlins Skegness

Veranda, Free Bed Linen, Sandhills 332
For 2017 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £40.00 per person for Peak Season, £35.00 off Peak and £32 Adult Weekends
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Friday 10 March 3 Festival of the 60's (18) 325 OWNER
Monday 13 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 215 Yes
Friday 17 March 3 We Love the 70's (18) 405 Yes
Monday 20 March 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 285 Yes
Friday 24 March 3 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 285 Yes
Friday 24 March 7 Butlins Family Entertainment 350 Yes
Monday 27 March 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Friday 31 March 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 325 Yes
Friday 31 March 7 Butlins Family Easter Break 465 Yes
Monday 03 April 4 Butlins Family Easter Break 345 Yes
Friday 07 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 345 Yes
Monday 10 April 4 Spring Harvest (No Butlins Entertainment) 240 Yes
Friday 14 April 4 Easter Holidays (Easter Weekend) 345 OWNER
Tuesday 18 April 3 Easter Monday Break 315 Yes
Friday 21 April 3 Family Entertainment (& ESF). Full Butlins entertainment 305 Yes
Monday 24 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 285 Yes
Friday 28 April 3 Family Entertainment (& ESF). Full Butlins entertainment 310 Yes
Monday 01 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 275 No
Friday 05 May 3 Absolute 80's Weekender (18) 450 No
Monday 08 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 285 No
Friday 12 May 3 Family Entertainment (& ESF). Full Butlins entertainment 310 No
Monday 15 May 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 245 No
Friday 19 May 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 285 No
Friday 19 May 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 No
Monday 22 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Friday 26 May 7 May Half Term (Bank Holiday) 645 OWNER
Friday 02 June 3 May Half Term 300 Yes
Friday 02 June 7 May Half Term plus Term Time Midweek Break 355 Yes
Monday 05 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 285 Yes
Friday 09 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Friday 09 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 355 Yes
Monday 12 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 245 Yes
Friday 16 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Friday 16 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 405 Yes
Monday 19 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 295 Yes
Friday 23 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 295 Yes
Friday /Saturday 23 /24 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 435 Yes
Saturday 01 July 6 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 500 OWNER
Friday 07 July 3 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 OWNER
Monday 10 July 5 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 375 OWNER
Saturday 15 July 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 705 OWNER
Saturday 22 July 7 Schools Out 785 OWNER
Saturday 29 July 7 Schools Out 835 OWNER
Saturday 05 August 7 Schools Out 835 BOOKED
Saturday 12 August 7 Schools Out 835 OWNER
Saturday 19 August 8 Schools Out 855 OWNER
Sunday 27 August 7 Schools Out (Bank Holiday) 775 OWNER
Sunday 03 September 5 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 375 Yes
Friday 08 September 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 295 Yes
Monday 11 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 245 Yes
Monday 18 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 285 Yes
Friday 22 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 400 Yes
Monday 25 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break, featuring Country Music 285 Yes
Friday 29 September 3 Absolute 80's Weekender (18) 425 Yes
Monday 02 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break, featuring 60s Experience 255 Yes
Friday 05 October 3 The Great British Alternative Music Festival (18) 395 Yes
Monday 09 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 245 Yes
Friday 13 October 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 355 Yes
Friday 20 October 7 October Half Term 565 OWNER
Friday 27 October 3 Halloween and Fireworks 325 Yes
Friday 03 November 3 We Love the 70's (18) 420 Yes

Central Heating, Veranda and Free Bed Linen

18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED 30/06/17

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234