Costs and Availability
Dunes 17


2017 Availability of 12 foot wide ABI Trieste Caravan at Butlins Skegness

Central Heating, Veranda, 2 toilets. Dunes 17. Free Bed Linen

For 2017 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £40.00 per person for Peak Season, £35.00 off Peak and £32 Adult Weekends
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Saturday 05 August 7 Schools Out 875 BOOKED
Saturday 12 August 7 Schools Out 875 BOOKED
Saturday 19 August 7 Schools Out 875 BOOKED
Saturday 26 August 7 Schools Out (Bank Holiday) 775 BOOKED
Saturday 02 September 6 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 410 BOOKED
Friday 08 September 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 315 Yes
Monday 11 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 285 BOOKED
Friday 15 September 3 90's Reloaded (18) 450 OWNER
Monday 18 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 285 Yes
Friday 22 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 425 OWNER
Monday 25 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break, featuring Country Music 285 Yes
Friday 29 September 3 Absolute 80's Weekender (18) 475 OWNER
Monday 02 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break, featuring 60s Experience 285 Yes
Friday 05 October 3 The Great British Alternative Music Festival (18) 425 Yes
Monday 09 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 285 Yes
Friday 13 October 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Friday 20 October 7 October Half Term 610 Yes
Friday 27 October 3 Halloween and Fireworks 345 Yes
Friday 03 November 3 Festival of the 70's (18) 450 OWNER

Central Heating, Veranda, 2 toilets. Dunes 17. Free Bed Linen

18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED 01/08/17

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234