Costs and Availability
Dunes 17


2020 Availability of 12 foot wide Rio Caravan on Dunes 15 at Butlins Skegness

For 2020 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £50.00 per person for Peak Season, £45.00 off Peak and £40 Adult Weekends
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Friday 25 September 3 Caravan Only 250 Yes
Monday 28 September 4 Caravan Only 300 Yes
Friday 2 October 3 Caravan Only 250 Yes
Monday 5 October 4 Caravan Only 300 Yes
Friday 9 October 3 Caravan Only 250 Yes
Monday 12 October 4 Caravan Only 300 Booked
Friday 16 October 3 Caravan Only 250 Yes
Monday 19 October 4 Caravan Only 400 Yes
Friday 23 October 7 Caravan Only 450 Booked
Monday 30 October 3 Caravan Only 350 Yes
Friday 6 November 3 Caravan Only 250 Yes
Friday 13 November 3 Caravan Only 250 Yes
Friday 20 November 3 Caravan Only 250 Yes
Friday 27 November 3 Caravan Only 250 Yes
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
25/09/20

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group
2021
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Friday 5 March 3 60s Festival (18) 525 Yes
Monday 8 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 320 Yes
Friday 12 March 3 We love the 70s (18) 525 Booked
Monday 15 March 4 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Yes
Friday 19 March 3 Back to 2000's 525 Yes
Monday 22 March 4 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Yes
Friday 26 March 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 630 Yes
Friday 2 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break
450 Yes
Monday 5 April 4 Spring Harvest (no Butlins entertainment) 295 Yes
Friday 9 April 7 Schools Out 630 Yes
Friday 15 April 3 Schools Out 450 Yes
Monday 19 April 4 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Yes
Friday 23 April 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 27 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 320 Yes
Friday 1 May 4 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 4 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Yes
Friday 7 May 3 Absolute 80's 525 Booked
Monday 10 May 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 320 Yes
Friday 14 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 17 May 7 Term Time Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Friday 21 May 7 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Booked
Friday 28 May 3 May half term 450 Booked
Friday 4 June 4 May half term 550 Yes
Monday 7 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 320 Yes
Friday 11 June 3 Back to 2000's 525 Yes
Monday 14 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 14 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Yes
Friday 18 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 360 Yes
Friday 18 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 21 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Yes
Friday 25 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Booked
Friday 02 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Booked
Friday 9 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 19 July 4 Summer Holidays 560 Booked
Saturday 24 July 7 Summer Holidays 1,050.00 Yes
Saturday 31July 7 Summer Holidays 1,050.00 Yes
Saturday 7 August 7 Summer Holidays 1,050.00 Booked
Saturday 14 August 7 Summer Holidays 1,050.00 Yes
Saturday 21 August 7 Summer Holidays 1,050.00 Yes
Saturday

28 August

7 Summer Holidays 1,050.00 Yes
Friday 3 September 3 Private event 330 Yes
Monday 6 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 320 Yes
Friday 10 September 3 90's Reloaded 525 Yes
Monday 13 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Yes
Friday 17 September 3 Disco Inferno Weekender (18) 525 Yes
Monday 20 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Yes
Friday 24 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 525 Booked
Monday 27 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Yes
Friday 1 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 525 Yes
Monday 4 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 320 Yes
Friday 8 October 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 360 Yes
Monday 11 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Yes
Friday 15 October 3 We love the 70s (18) 525 Booked
Monday 18 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 380 Yes
Monday 22 October 7 October Half Term 630 Yes
Friday 29 October 3 Halloween and Fireworks 450 Yes
Friday 5 November 3 Back together 2000s (18) 525 Yes
Friday 12 November 3 Soul weekender (18) 525 Yes
Friday 19 November 3 Ministry of Sound 525 Yes
Friday 26 November 3 Folk Festival 525 Yes
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
//

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

 

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234