Costs and Availability
Poplars 14


2018 Availability of 12 foot wide Hathaway 2 Caravan at Butlins Skegness

For 2018 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £45.00 per person for Peak Season, £40.00 off Peak and £35 Adult Weekends
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Saturday 2 March 3 90s Reloaded (18) Owner Booked
Saturday 9 March 3 60s Festival (18) 380 Yes
Monday 12 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 16 March 3 We love the 70s (18) 480 Yes
Monday 19 March 3 Term time feat 70s experiance 325 Yes
Friday 23 March 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 23 March 7 Butlins Family Easter Break 425 Yes
Monday 26 March 4 Butlins Family Easter Break 375 Yes
Friday 30 March 7 Butlins Family Easter Break Feat Diversity
Owner Booked
Friday 6 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break Owner Booked
Monday 9 April 4 Butlins Family Easter Break 425 Yes
Friday 13 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 425 Yes
Monday 16 April 3 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 20 April 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 23 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 27 April 3 Ultimate 80s (18) Owner Booked
Friday 4 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment Owner Booked
Monday 7 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 350 Yes
Friday 11 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 14 May 3 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 18 May 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 350 Yes
Monday 21 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 435 Yes
Friday 25 May 7 May half term 645 Yes
Friday 25 May 3 May half term 350 Yes
Monday 28 May 4 May half term 375 Yes
Friday 1 June 3 May half term 350 Yes
Monday 4 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 435 Yes
Friday 8 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 350 Yes
Monday 11 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 415 Yes
Friday 15 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Monday 18 June 4 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Saturday 23 June 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment Owner Booked
Saturday 30 June 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment Owner Booked
Saturday 07 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 525 Yes
Monday 09 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 485 Yes
Friday 13 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 475 Yes
Monday 16 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 485 Yes
Saturday 21 July 7 Summer Holidays 895 Yes
Saturday 28 July 7 Summer Holidays Owner Booked
Saturday 4 August 7 Summer Holidays 925 Yes
Saturday 11 August 7 Summer Holidays 925 Yes
Saturday 18 August 7 Summer Holidays Owner Booked
Saturday 25 August 7 Summer Holidays Owner Booked
Saturday

1 September

6 Summer Holidays/Term time 470 Yes
Friday 7 September 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 355 Yes
Monday 10 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 14 September 3 90s Reloaded (18) 480 Yes
Monday 17 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 335 Yes
Friday 21 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 455 Yes
Monday 24 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 28 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) Owner Booked
Monday 1 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 5 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 455 Yes
Monday 8 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 12 October 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Monday 15 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 19 October 3 October Half Term 640 Yes
Monday 22 October 4 Halloween and Fireworks 375 Yes
Friday 2 November 3 We love the 70s (18) Owner Booked

 

18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED

08/11/17

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234