Costs and Availability
Poplars 28


2018 Availability of 12 foot wide Eclipse Caravan at Butlins Skegness

For 2018 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £45.00 per person for Peak Season, £40.00 off Peak and £35 Adult Weekends
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Saturday

1 September

4 Summer Holidays/Term time 470 Yes
Wednesday 5 September 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 355 Booked
Monday 10 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Booked
Friday 14 September 3 90's Reloaded 455 Yes
Monday 17 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 335 Booked
Friday 21 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 455 Booked
Monday 24 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Booked
Friday 28 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 505 Booked
Monday 1 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Booked
Friday 5 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 455 Booked
Monday 8 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Booked
Friday 12 October 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Booked
Monday 15 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Booked
Friday 19 October 7 October Half Term 660 Yes
Monday 22 October 4 Halloween and Fireworks 375 Yes
Friday 26 October 7 Schools Out 660 Yes
Friday 2 November 3 We love the 70s (18) 480 Booked
Friday 9 November 3 Back together 2000s (18) 480 Yes
Friday 16 November 3 Soul (18) 480 Yes
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
08/09/18

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

2019

2019 Availability of 12 foot wide Eclipse Caravan at Butlins Skegness

For 2019 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £50.00 per person for Peak Season, £45.00 off Peak and £40 Adult Weekends
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Friday 1 March 3 90's Reloaded 480 Booked
Friday 8 March 3 60s Festival (18) 480 Booked
Monday 11 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 15 March 3 We love the 70s (18) 480 Booked
Monday 18 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 25 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 1 April 4 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 5 April 7 Butlins Family Easter Break
630 Yes
Friday 12 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 420 Yes
Monday 15 April 4 Spring Harvest (no Butlins entertainment) 295 Yes
Monday 19 April 7 Schools Out 630 Booked
Friday 26 April 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 29 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 365 Yes
Friday 3 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 6 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 10 May 3 Absolute 80's 480 Booked
Monday 13 May 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 17 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 20 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 24 May 7 May half term 630 Yes
Friday 31 May 3 May half term 420 Yes
Monday 3 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 7 June 3 Back together 2000's (18) 480 Yes
Monday 10 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 14 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 17 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 21 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Friday 21 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 24 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 28 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Friday 28 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 01 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 05 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Friday 05 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 08 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 12 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Monday 15 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Saturday 20 July 3 Summer Holidays 520 Booked
Tuesday 23 July 4 Summer Holidays 630 Yes
Saturday 27 July 7 Summer Holidays 980 Yes
Saturday 3 August 7 Summer Holidays 980 Yes
Saturday 10 August 7 Summer Holidays 980 Yes
Saturday 17 August 7 Summer Holidays 980 Yes
Saturday 24 August 7 Summer Holidays 980 Yes
Saturday

31 August

7 Summer Holidays/Term time 880 Yes
Monday 2 September 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 9 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 13 September 3 90's Reloaded 480 Booked
Monday 16 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 20 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 480 Yes
Monday 23 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 27 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 480 Booked
Monday 30 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 4 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 480 Yes
Monday 7 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 11 October 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Monday 14 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 18 October 7 October Half Term 630 Yes
Friday 25 October 7 Halloween and Fireworks 630 Yes
Monday 28 October 4 Schools Out 520 Yes
Friday 1 November 3 We love the 70s (18) 480 Booked
Friday 8 November 3 Back together 2000s (18) 480 Yes
Friday 15 November 3 Soul (18) 480 Yes
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
11/10/18

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234