Costs and Availability
Sandhills 172


2017 Availability of 12 foot wide ABI Sunscape Caravan at Butlins Skegness

Veranda. Central Heating, 2 toilets, brand new for 2015 season. Sandhills 172

For 2017 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £40.00 per person for Peak Season, £35.00 off Peak and £32 Adult Weekends
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Friday 10 March 3 Festival of the 60's (18) 350 Yes
Monday 13 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 245 Yes
Friday 17 March 3 We Love the 70's (18) 450 Yes
Monday 20 March 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 305 Yes
Friday 24 March 3 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 305 Yes
Friday 24 March 7 Butlins Family Entertainment 375 Yes
Monday 27 March 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 31 March 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 355 Yes
Friday 31 March 7 Butlins Family Easter Break 495 Yes
Monday 03 April 4 Butlins Family Easter Break 375 Yes
Friday 07 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 375 Yes
Monday 10 April 4 Spring Harvest (No Butlins Entertainment) 275 Yes
Friday 14 April 3 Easter Week 325 BOOKED
Friday 21 April 3 Family Entertainment (& ESF). Full Butlins entertainment 310 Yes
Monday 24 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 285 Yes
Friday 28 April 3 Family Entertainment (& ESF). Full Butlins entertainment 310 Yes
Monday 01 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Friday 05 May 3 Absolute 80's Weekender (18) 475 BOOKED
Monday 08 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 310 Yes
Friday 12 May 3 Family Entertainment (& ESF). Full Butlins entertainment 310 Yes
Monday 15 May 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 285 Yes
Friday 19 May 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 310 Yes
Friday 19 May 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 395 Yes
Monday 22 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 26 May 7 May Half Term (Bank Holiday) 695 Yes
Friday 02 June 3 May Half Term 375 Yes
Friday 02 June 7 May Half Term plus Term Time Midweek Break 395 Yes
Monday 05 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 310 Yes
Friday 09 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 395 Yes
Friday 16 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 Yes
Friday 16 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 435 Yes
Monday 19 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 BOOKED
Friday 23 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 325 BOOKED
Monday 26 June 4 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Saturday 01 July 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 500 OWNER
Saturday 08 July 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 575 Yes
Saturday 15 July 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 745 Yes
Saturday 22 July 7 Schools Out 845 Yes
Saturday 29 July 7 Schools Out 875 OWNER
Saturday 05 August 7 Schools Out 875 Yes
Saturday 12 August 7 Schools Out 875 OWNER
Saturday 19 August 7 Schools Out 875 BOOKED
Saturday 26 August 7 Schools Out (Bank Holiday) 775 BOOKED
Saturday 02 September 6 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 410 Yes
Friday 08 September 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 315 Yes
Monday 11 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 285 Yes
Monday 18 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 285 Yes
Friday 22 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 425 Yes
Monday 25 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break, featuring Country Music 285 Yes
Friday 29 September 3 Absolute 80's Weekender (18) 475 BOOKED
Monday 02 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break, featuring 60s Experience 285 Yes
Friday 05 October 3 The Great British Alternative Music Festival (18) 425 Yes
Monday 09 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 285 Yes
Friday 13 October 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Friday 20 October 7 October Half Term 610 BOOKED
Friday 27 October 3 Halloween and Fireworks 345 Yes
Friday 03 November 3 We Love the 70's (18) 450 BOOKED

Veranda. Central Heating, 2 toilets, brand new for 2015 season. Sandhills 172

18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED 13/07/17

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234