Costs andAvailability
Sandhills 178


2018 Availability of 12 foot wide Eclipse Caravan at Butlins Skegness

For 2018 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £45.00 per person for Peak Season, £40.00 off Peak and £35 Adult Weekends
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Friday 2 March 3 90s Reloaded (18) 475 Booked
Friday 9 March 3 60s Festival (18) 355 Yes
Monday 12 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 235 Yes
Friday 16 March 3 We love the 70s (18) 435 Yes
Monday 19 March 3 Term time 305 Yes
Friday 23 March 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Monday 26 March 7 Butlins Family Easter Break 465 Booked
Friday 6 April 7 Butlins Family Easter Break 465 Booked
Friday 13 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 395 Yes
Monday 16 April 3 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Friday 20 April 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 23 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 315 Yes
Friday 27 April 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 480 Booked
Monday 30 April 4 Term time 345 Yes
Friday 4 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 7 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 405 Yes
Friday 11 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 14 May 3 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 18 May 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 305 Yes
Friday 18 May 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Monday 21 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 320 Yes
Friday 25 May 3 May half term 330 Yes
Monday 28 May 4 May half term 350 Yes
Friday 1 June 3 May half term 330 Yes
Monday 4 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 305 Yes
Friday 8 June 3 Back together 2000's (18) 305 Yes
Monday 11 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 15 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 18 June 4 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 22 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 25 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 29 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 02 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Saturday 07 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 480 Booked
Saturday 14 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Booked
Tuesday 17 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Saturday 21 July 7 Summer Holidays 835 Yes
Saturday 28 July 7 Summer Holidays 885 Yes
Saturday 4 August 7 Summer Holidays 885 Booked
Saturday 11 August 7 Summer Holidays 885 Booked
Saturday 18 August 7 Summer Holidays 885 Booked
Saturday 25 August 7 Summer Holidays 750

Booked

Saturday

1 September

3 Summer Holidays/Term time 300 Booked
Friday 7 September 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 10 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 14 September 3 90s Reloaded (18) 435 Yes
Monday 17 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 305 Yes
Friday 21 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 435 Yes
Monday 24 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 305 Yes
Friday 28 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 435 Provisionally Booked
Monday 1 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 375 Yes
Friday 5 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 435 Yes
Monday 8 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 12 October 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Friday 19 October 3 October Half Term 355 Yes
Monday 22 October 4 Halloween and Fireworks 355 Provisionally booked
Friday 26 October 7 October Half Term 595 Yes
Friday 2 November 3 We love the 70s (18) 435 Booked
Friday 9 November 3 Back together 2000s (18) 435 Yes
Friday 16 November 3 Soul (18) 435 Yes
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
10/09/18

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

2019

2019 Availability of 12 foot wide Eclipse Caravan at Butlins Skegness

For 2019 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £50.00 per person for Peak Season, £45.00 off Peak and £40 Adult Weekends
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Friday 1 March 3 90's Reloaded 435 Yes
Friday 8 March 3 60s Festival (18) 435 Yes
Monday 11 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 15 March 3 We love the 70s (18) 435 Yes
Monday 18 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Monday 25 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Monday 1 April 4 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 5 April 7 Butlins Family Easter Break
560 Yes
Friday 12 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 360 Yes
Monday 15 April 4 Spring Harvest (no Butlins entertainment) 245 Yes
Monday 19 April 7 Schools Out 560 Yes
Friday 26 April 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 435 Yes
Monday 29 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 3 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 315 Yes
Monday 6 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 10 May 3 Absolute 80's 435 Yes
Monday 13 May 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 17 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. Full Butlins entertainment 315 Yes
Monday 20 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 24 May 7 May half term 560 Yes
Friday 31 May 3 May half term 360 Yes
Monday 3 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 7 June 3 Back together 2000's (18) 480 Yes
Monday 10 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 14 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Monday 17 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 21 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Friday 21 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Monday 24 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 28 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Friday 28 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Monday 01 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 05 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Friday 05 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Monday 08 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 12 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 15 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Saturday 20 July 7 Summer Holidays 840 Yes
Saturday 27 July 7 Summer Holidays 840 Yes
Saturday 3 August 7 Summer Holidays 840 Yes
Saturday 10 August 7 Summer Holidays 840 Yes
Saturday 17 August 7 Summer Holidays 840 Yes
Saturday 24 August 7 Summer Holidays 840 Yes
Saturday

31 August

7 Summer Holidays/Term time 840 Yes
Monday 2 September 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 385 Yes
Monday 9 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 13 September 3 90's Reloaded 435 Yes
Monday 16 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 20 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 435 Yes
Monday 23 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 27 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 435 Yes
Monday 30 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 4 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 435 Yes
Monday 7 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 255 Yes
Friday 11 October 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 300 Yes
Monday 14 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 18 October 7 October Half Term 630 Yes
Friday 25 October 7 Halloween and Fireworks 630 Yes
Monday 28 October 4 Schools Out 520 Yes
Friday 1 November 3 We love the 70s (18) 435 Yes
Friday 8 November 3 Back together 2000s (18) 480 Yes
Friday 15 November 3 Soul (18) 435 Yes
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

 

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234