Costs and Availability
Sandhills 264


2019 Availability of 12 foot wide Caravan on Sandhills 264 at Butlins Skegness

For 2019 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £50.00 per person for Peak Season, £45.00 off Peak and £40 Adult Weekends
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Friday 1 March 3 90's Reloaded 450 Booked
Friday 8 March 3 60s Festival (18) 450 Yes
Monday 11 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 15 March 3 We love the 70s (18) 450 Yes
Monday 18 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 25 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 1 April 4 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 5 April 7 Butlins Family Easter Break
595 Provisionally Booked
Friday 12 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 390 Yes
Monday 15 April 4 Spring Harvest (no Butlins entertainment) 265 Booked
Friday 19 April 3 Schools Out 390 Booked
Monday 22 April 4 Schools Out 480 Yes
Friday 26 April 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 29 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Friday 3 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 6 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 10 May 3 Absolute 80's 450 Booked
Monday 13 May 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Booked
Friday 17 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 20 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Booked
Friday 24 May 7 May half term 595 Booked
Friday 31 May 3 May half term 390 Yes
Monday 3 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 7 June 3 Back together 2000's (18) 480 Yes
Monday 10 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Yes
Saturday 15 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Booked
Saturday 22 June 6 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 400 Yes
Friday 28 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Provisionally Booked
Friday 05 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Friday 05 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 08 July 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Saturday 13 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Booked
Saturday 20 July 7 Summer Holidays 875 Booked
Saturday 27 July 7 Summer Holidays 910 Provisionally Booked
Saturday 3 August 7 Summer Holidays 910 Booked
Saturday 10 August 7 Summer Holidays 910 Booked
Saturday 17 August 7 Summer Holidays 910 Provisionally Booked
Saturday 24 August 7 Summer Holidays 910 Booked
Saturday

31 August

7 Summer Holidays/Term time 810 Booked
Monday 2 September 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 420 Yes
Monday 9 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Booked
Friday 13 September 3 90's Reloaded 450 Booked
Monday 16 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 20 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 450 Yes
Monday 23 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 27 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 450 Booked
Monday 30 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 4 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 450 Yes
Monday 7 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 265 Booked
Friday 11 October 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 330 Yes
Monday 14 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 340 Yes
Friday 18 October 7 October Half Term 595 Yes
Friday 25 October 7 Halloween and Fireworks 595 Yes
Monday 28 October 4 Schools Out 480 Yes
Friday 1 November 3 We love the 70s (18) 450 Yes
Friday 8 November 3 Back together 2000s (18) 480 Yes
Friday 15 November 3 Soul (18) 450 Yes
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
14/05/19

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234