Costs and Availability
Sandhills 77


2019 Availability of 12 foot wide Willerby Lyndhurst Caravan at Butlins Skegness

For 2019 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £50.00 per person for Peak Season, £45.00 off Peak and £40 Adult Weekends
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Saturday

31 August

7 Summer Holidays/Term time Special Offer £795 Yes
Monday 2 September 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 9 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 13 September 3 90's Reloaded 480 Yes
Monday 16 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 20 September 3 Northern Soul Survivors Weekender (18) 480 Yes
Monday 23 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 27 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 480 Yes
Monday 30 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 4 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 480 Yes
Monday 7 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 11 October 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Monday 14 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 18 October 7 October Half Term 630 Yes
Friday 25 October 7 Halloween and Fireworks 630 Yes
Monday 28 October 4 Schools Out 520 Yes
Friday 1 November 3 We love the 70s (18) 480 Yes
Friday 8 November 3 Back together 2000s (18) 505 Booked
Friday 15 November 3 Soul (18) 480 Yes
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
27/08/19

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

2020 Availability of 12 foot wide Willerby Lyndhurst Caravan at Butlins Skegness

For 2020 the prices below include up to 4 passes, extra passes are charged at: £50.00 per person for Peak Season, £45.00 off Peak and £40 Adult Weekends
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
Start Date No. of Nights Butlins Entertainment Cost / £ Availability
Sunday 1 March 1 90's Reloaded 480 Yes
Friday 6 March 3 60s Festival (18) 480 Yes
Monday 9 March 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 13 March 3 We love the 70s (18) 480 Yes
Monday 16 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 23 March 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 30 March 4 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 3 April 7 Butlins Family Easter Break
630 Yes
Friday 10 April 3 Butlins Family Easter Break 420 Yes
Monday 13 April 4 Spring Harvest (no Butlins entertainment) 295 Yes
Friday 17 April 3 Schools Out 420 Yes
Friday 20 April 4 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 24 April 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 27 April 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 1 May 4 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 4 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 8 May 3 Absolute 80's 480 Yes
Monday 11 May 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 15 May 3 Family Entertainment and ESFF. 330 Yes
Monday 18 May 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 22 May 7 May half term 630 Yes
Friday 29 May 3 May half term 420 Yes
Monday 1 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 5 June 3 Back together 2000's (18) 505 Yes
Monday 8 June 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 12 June 3 TBC 480 Yes
Monday 15 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 15 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 19 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Friday 19 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 22 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 26 June 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Friday 26 June 7 Term Time - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Monday 29 June 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 03 July 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Friday 03 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Friday 10 July 7 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 490 Yes
Friday 17 July 7 Summer Holidays 925 Yes
Friday 24 July 7 Summer Holidays 980 Yes
Friday 31July 7 Summer Holidays 980 Yes
Friday 7 August 7 Summer Holidays 980 Yes
Friday 14 August 7 Summer Holidays 980 Yes
Friday 21 August 7 Summer Holidays 980 Yes
Friday

28 August

7 Summer Holidays 880 Yes
Friday 4 September 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Monday 7 September 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 11 September 3 90's Reloaded 480 Yes
Monday 14 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 18 September 3 Disco Inferno Weekender (18) 480 Yes
Monday 21 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 25 September 3 Ultimate 80s (18) 480 Yes
Monday 28 September 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 2 October 3 GB Alternative Music festival (18) 480 Yes
Monday 5 October 4 Just for Tots - Family break especially for under 5's 305 Yes
Friday 9 October 3 Term Time Weekend Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 345 Yes
Monday 12 October 4 Term Time Midweek Break - Butlins Family Entertainment 365 Yes
Friday 16 October 3 We love the 70s (18) 480 Yes
Monday 19 October 4 October Half Term 520 Yes
Friday 23 October 7 Halloween and Fireworks 630 Yes
Monday 30 October 3 Schools Out 495 Yes
Friday 6 November 3 Back together 2000s (18) 480 Yes
Friday 13 November 3 Soul weekender (18) 480 Yes
Friday 20 November 3 TBC 480 Yes
Friday 27 November 3 Folk Festival 480 Yes
BOOK NOW CLICK HERE
18 = Under 18's not allowed on main resort PEAK SEASON

LAST UPDATED
//19

 Normal Butlins Entertainment, except no entry to reds Sunday evening. Guests not allowed to enter football competition
Entertainment for 5 years & under. Evening entertainment ends at 21.00 at latest. Must be 1 child 5 years or under in your group

 

To e-mail Liesls Caravan Holidays at Butlins Skegness:Click here or phone 07802 325234